oh my gosh!

liebster-blog-award

Somewhere the previous week i got al little comment saying i’ve been nominated a liebster blog award from Clelixedda & Tini from the blog: http://geeksisters.wordpress.com! so much thanks to you for nominating me, that really made my day (or more like week ;))

there are a few rules bound to this award and they are as follows:

  • Thank and link back to the blogger who presented you with the award.
  • List 11 random facts about yourself
  • Answer 11 random questions
  • Create 11 random questions for your nominees
  • Present/nominate a Liebster Blog Award to more newbie bloggers! (no tag backs)

11 random facts about myself

1. I don’t like to wear pajama’s.

2. I have in total 7 earrings in my ears, but no other piercings.

3. while i’m typing this i’m in class, listening to other peoples presentations.

4. I play the game ‘magic the gathering’ (how nerdy of me :p)

5. I went to Greenland for a internship.

6. My favorite colors are purple and turquoise.

7. I almost never wear jeans (skirts rule!).

8. I drink a lot of tea 🙂

9. I am a nail-biter, but i’m trying to stop.

10. I don’t like coca cola.

11. I can’t smile on pictures.

 questions:

  1. How many steps does it take to walk from your bedroom to your bathroom
  2. Which dish do you think is disgusting?
  3. Tell us your favourite joke!
  4. What would you do with a million euros/dollars/pounds?
  5. What was your favourite habit as a child?
  6. How long does it usually take you to write a post?
  7. What is your favourite television series? (Or was there any ‘first’ series addiction?)
  8. Why are you blogging?
  9. Do you have any guilty pleasures?
  10. When have you last been really happy about something?
  11. Where could you spend hours when you’re not at home. 

Answers: 

  1. only 5 :p 
  2. difficult, i like almost everything. I don’t eat tuna for ecological reasons 🙂
  3. i think i laugh at almost every joke, but i never seem to remember them :p
  4. i would buy a big house with a big garden and go on vacation to Australia 🙂
  5. my mother always says i liked to tidy thinks up. and i liked (and still like) to read.
  6. normally i post photo’s, so it only takes a few minutes.
  7. i watch an absurd amount of series, but at this point i think i like Game Of Thrones and Doctor Who the most.
  8. because i think there is a need in this world for a complete collection of crocheted pokémon.
  9. i eat way to much chips.
  10. thursday, when my internship-promotor told me it should be possible that i start everyday at 10 instead of 8.30 am 😀
  11. reading at the library or in a cafe drinking something with friends 🙂

my questions

  1. what is the first site you check when you open the internet? 
  2. which object do you always cary with you?
  3. have you ever met a celebrity?
  4. what is your bathroom ritual?
  5. do you have pets?
  6. your favorite pokémon?
  7. where are you most proud of?
  8. what is your favorite book?
  9. what do you like to do when you’re home alone?
  10. have you ever dyed your hair?
  11. why did you decide to start blogging?

My nominees: 

1. http://crochetingincanada.wordpress.com  for her super crochetdex

2. http://millieonherworld.wordpress.com for her super cute dolls!

3. http://plainlaneblog.wordpress.com because i very much like her writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

