Selling my pokémon

a while ago i opened an etsy shop, and last week i sold my first pokemon! i was super excited and started right away, so after 2 days the pikachu was ready to ship to America. How cool is that? there is a little pikachu that i made living somewhere in New york :p 

and today i sold another 3 pokemon, so i shall start making them right away :p 

x

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nina
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 20:49:14

    Ooooooh zie maar da ge het kunt bijhouden 😉 awesomesauce

    Reply

  2. Dee Bee
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 16:47:36

    Congratulations! That’s terrific! I’m tempted to buy one from you myself :3 I might try and crochet it first though… we’ll see how that goes.

    Reply

  3. Katie
    Jun 10, 2013 @ 22:19:10

    Hello! Do you think you could make a Pidgeot? Your Pokemon are so beautiful and Pidgeot is my favorite, I would most definitely purchase one 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

