#046 Paras

IMG_5712 IMG_5716 IMG_5718

SAM_4022

A whole bunch of new pokemon appeared! While on vacation i made a lot of new pokemon, so keep this week an eye on my blogs to see all of them!

btw: here is a photo of me on my ski-trip with my magikarp hat!

DSCN9492

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wodentoad
    Jan 10, 2015 @ 03:31:09

    Paras is mine and my husband’s shared favorite pokemon. I have been looking for an amigarumi pattern, and yours is by far the most adorable that I’ve seen! I don’t suppose you have the pattern for it? (I ask because when I showed my husband the pictures he said, “We need to get you some yarn. I’ll take two please.”)

    Reply

  2. wodentoad
    Jan 10, 2015 @ 03:35:11

    (Forgot to mention, I would be happy to buy the pattern through your etsy shop! You deserve it!)

    Reply

    • winniebogaerts
      Jan 10, 2015 @ 13:03:34

      Hi! First of all: thanks for liking my Paras!
      Unfortunately the only patterns that are written down are the ones in my etsy shop (vulpix and charmander). One of my New Years resolutions is to write down more patterns because they take up so much time. If i start with that i’ll certainly will remember your request and add Paras to my ‘first to do’ list!

      Reply

  3. wodentoad
    May 23, 2016 @ 15:15:49

    I’ve looked around and around, but of the two best Paras patterns, yours is THE best, still. I wish you had the pattern to buy. Any luck?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

