#081 Magnemite

Hi there! 

I’ve made a new pokemon: Magnemite! 

Image

I’ve bought a new camera and wanted to try out some new styles to take my photo’s. Do you think it looks good with the white background? It’s only a pity that my white sheet wasn’t entirely flat so you can see the bumbs :p

I’ve haven’t got much time to work on the patterns because my thesis requires much time at the moment. 

But there is something else i’ve made today: 

A flower headband made from little flowers that came out of some fake-flower-pots. I had to first sew al the little petals together before i could glue them onto an old headband, but here is the result: 

Image

(only 1 month left for my thesis to finish! And then i will have so much time to upload all new pokémon :p )

x

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kissmybunnybutt
    May 01, 2014 @ 19:11:43

    Aww.. so cute! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

