#128 Tauros

One last post before i’m going to Italy!

I’ve made a Tauros (on request)! He is very good in real life but i couldn’t get the right picture of him.

So keep requesting pokémon (first generation only!) and I’ll make them!

 

IMG_5105 IMG_5117

And here are some other things i made the last weeks:

A cute birthday gift

IMG_5099

A lot of small bunnies! I want to type out the pattern for this cuties because they are very easy to make with a patterns. Figuring out how to make the head/body go in the right shape was a bit more difficult. I used 8mm safety eyes for this one.

IMG_5145 IMG_5147

 

A sitting/sleeping fox. Now i also want to make one with safety or felt eyes to see the difference 🙂

IMG_5156

 

So that was the last post for the next few weeks 😦

Keep posting feedback and requests 🙂 I really love to read your comments!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dragonsashes
    Jul 13, 2014 @ 22:58:59

    I love your Tauros! Actually, I love all the pokemon you’ve done so far! That’s why I’m passing on the Most Inspiring Blogger award to you. Keep at it! You’re getting there! I can’t believe how many pokemon you’ve made so far.

    Reply

  2. MrMimeTime
    Jul 16, 2014 @ 16:08:58

    I love the Mr. Mime I ordered, it’s wayyyy cuter than the official Mr. Mime plush I have. Hoping to see Magmar and Electabuzz soon. Keep up the great work!

    Reply

  3. Bryan Beausheur
    Jan 22, 2017 @ 04:54:07

    I was wondering if I could get a little guidance or maybe even a pattern for this, I am on the search to make something for someone special 🙂

    Reply

    • Winnie
      Jan 28, 2017 @ 12:38:56

      Hi, unfortunately i don’t have a pattern for Tauros. once i finish the series i will have more time to write down my patterns, so stay tuned!

      Reply

  4. Heather Harris
    Feb 27, 2017 @ 15:59:45

    When a pattern becomes available I’d love to purchase it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

