#086 Seel

Hi there! 

He’s a new pokémon i’ve made: Seel! Isn’t he cute? I started making him on my trip to Italy. I was sitting on the train with a picture of him on my phone before him and a real messy ball of yarn on my lap. The two lady’s opposite me where staring at my and laughing when they realized that i was trying to make the creature look like the picture they started pointing and smiling at me :p I couldn’t understand what they were saying but they where very enthusiastic about it and it sort of made my day 😉 

Some very exciting news! I’ve bought a sewing machine. I told everyone for the past year that the first thing i would buy with my salary was a sewing machine. Eventually i had to wait another week before i got it. Do you know the feeling that you want something and you want it right now? Well, after looking for the perfect machine for a whole day with my mother-in-law we came back home very disappointed because some of the shops we wanted to go to where closed, and others just hadn’t the right machine. So that evening i decided to order one online. So i found a really great one and it already arrived after 3 days! So now im spending so much time looking up cute dresses and skirts to make :p I’ve already sown a small bag with a zipper to store all my crochet stuff (will post a picture later!) 

So without further ado here are some pictures of Seel: 

 

IMG_6294 IMG_6296

 

Oh btw, my vulpix pattern is selling really well! Have you seen it up on etsy yet? Here’s a link: https://www.etsy.com/listing/192015839/cute-vulpix-pokemon-crochet-pattern

 

I’m also going to write down a pattern for the bunnies i posted earlier and put them up on etsy 🙂 

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. myhollowheart
    May 03, 2015 @ 17:32:49

    You wouldn’t happen to have a pattern for this? I will pay for this pattern! Seel is my favorite Pokemon! (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

