#047 Parasect

Hi there!

Life is very busy at the moment because we are planning to move to a much larger house 🙂

I will still try to keep posting my pokémon as i still have a lot to show you!

So, now one of the less loved pokémon: Parasect. I have to admit that i really never played with Bug pokémon in the games because i always thought they were to weak (sorry to all those who do love to play with bug pokémon!).

IMG_7730 IMG_7733

On another note: I’ve been using my sewingmachine a lot more these days. I’ve sewn so far 2 dresses and different cosplay things. Today i went to ‘Elfia’, a big outdoor cosplay event in the Netherlands. The theme was Game of Thrones (a show i absolutely love!) so me and my boyfriend went as Queen Cersei Lannister and Jon Snow 🙂 What do you think about our outfits? I sew the Cersei dress myself 😀 The Jon Snow outfit we borrowed from a friend.

IMG_8988 IMG_8995

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nina
    Apr 26, 2015 @ 22:18:47

    Bangelijke kostuums! Blijven jullie in a’pen?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

