#036 Clefable

Hi there!

It has been a crazy week at work! I’m not going to go into much detail but the Project i was working on got canceled and so now i will have to start with a new project very soon. I really thought it was a fun project, so i’m a bit sad, but hey! These things happen…

I’ve also been working a lot in the house the past weeks and it’s really going great! I can already see a lot of progress, which is always nice 🙂 Next steps include placing the tiles in the bathroom, laying down flooring in the bedroom and finishing up the sewing-room and mancave (yes, there will be a man cave).

But enough about my personal life: here’s a cute pink clefable for you!

By the way: i think this is the 100th pokémon i’ve posted so far, but i’m not quite sure 😉

IMG_8253 IMG_8263x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Parker Bradley
    May 10, 2015 @ 05:00:01

    Hey, I love your work (I’m the guy that bought the Mr. Mime), and there’s an app called PokéAmino which is a social app for fans of pokemon, and I bet it’d be a great way to advertise your patterns and pokemon to fans of the series.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

