#144 Articuno

So i finally made a second legendary 😀

Look at him being majestic and all!

I hope you like him!

I also finally managed to write down two more patterns: for Raichu and Bulbasaur.

They are available on my etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Pokemonchallenge

Check them out!

IMG_7856 IMG_7876x

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Torri
    Feb 28, 2016 @ 02:27:18

    Hi do you have a pattern for her? I love Articuno since I first played pokemon

    Reply

  2. Karen Snell
    Aug 24, 2016 @ 02:34:11

    I would pay very well for this pattern if you could possibly write it up for me, pretty please xxx

    Reply

  3. Karen Snell
    Aug 24, 2016 @ 02:38:26

    Please, oh please could you write up the pattern for me, l’d be willing to pay handsomely for the honour………xx

    Reply

  4. Susan Pickford
    Oct 29, 2016 @ 16:54:19

    Hey Winnie, Have you found time to right out the pattern for Articuno. Really want to make one for my son for Christmas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

