#020 Raticate

Hi there!

So, my vacation finally started! I need the time to paint my new home and move. We started moving today and it was really hard to get our bookcases upstairs. In the end we lifted them onto the roof and then lifted them through the back window.

In the meantime i still try to make some new pokemon. This time not such a cute and cuddly pokemon, but hey! i have to make them all in the end!

So i present to you: #020 Raticate:

Let me know what you think about him 🙂

IMG_8385 IMG_8402

A while ago it was my nephews birthday. Those kids are the only ones who can push me into making new generation pokémon. So i made a Froakie as a present because it is his favorite starter pokémon. IMG_8968

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Crafty Crusader
    Jun 24, 2015 @ 23:14:15

    I think Raticate is super cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

