#131 Lapras

Hi there!

it’s a busy time at work (i got a new project!) so i don’t have a lot of time to make and post new pokémon. Luckily I still have some pokémon i haven’t shared with you, such as Lapras!

I made her head and neck separately but i don’t know if this was the right move. What do you think?

IMG_9125 IMG_9130

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denisetwin
    Aug 27, 2015 @ 19:12:52

    She is beautiful! Can I ask how you make the transition between the white and blue? Is it sewn on after? carried behind? carried for just that portion of each row? You have the best looking “seams” I’ve seen!

    Reply

  2. Lyndah-June
    Oct 22, 2015 @ 06:56:58

    I absolutely love this !! Is there any way you can share the pattern? Or if you’ve used some one else’s where you found it? 😄😄😄

    Reply

    • Winnie
      Oct 23, 2015 @ 16:28:42

      Hi! I kind of made it up as i went along. I’m very sorry i don’t have anything to share with you!

      Reply

      • Lyndah-June
        Oct 24, 2015 @ 00:00:39

        That’s okay 🙂 lapras was always one of my favourite Pokemon , it’s so cute! Haha I love that you’re trying to crochet all the originals, im attempting to do the same thing with all 720 of them hahaha

  3. Winnie
    Oct 24, 2015 @ 00:30:23

    Oh great! Do you have a blog too so i can check out your work?

    Reply

    • Lyndah-june
      Oct 24, 2015 @ 07:01:55

      No unfortunately I don’t but I’m thinking of making one soon 🙂 I don’t create my own patterns though haha I’m not quite up to that yet, I just find others’ patterns and use those

      Reply

  4. Alanis
    Aug 01, 2016 @ 11:25:06

    I NEED THIS IN MY LIFE IS THERE A PATTERN?!

    Reply

  5. Trixi
    Jan 17, 2017 @ 14:46:20

    131 lapras is so cool please Can you Send me The pattern? Please, please, please 🤗😄😊

    Reply

    • Winnie
      Jan 28, 2017 @ 12:38:23

      Hi, unfortunately i don’t have a pattern for Lapras. once i finish the series i will have more time to write down my patterns, so stay tuned!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

