#058 Growlithe

Hi there!

i noticed that i didn’t post any pokémon last week! Shame on me! I have to admit that is becomes harder and harder to pick up my crochet hook or needle and start working on new pokémon. I think i have been struggling on my current one for 3 weeks or so!

Today i got to share my beautiful little Growlithe with you! I always thought i was a dog person, but now i ended up with 2 cats and no dogs, so i’m questioning myself about that. I still always loved Growlithe since he was like the only decent fire pokémon (apart from charmander) in the first game.

I made his hair and chest by Felting the right shapes in a dirty white color and then felting it onto the crocheted pieces.

So, as always: all feedback and comments are welcome!

IMG_9135 IMG_9143

x

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denny Sinnoh
    Oct 10, 2015 @ 16:20:56

    I named him “Howland”.

    Reply

  2. Stefany
    Oct 02, 2017 @ 09:40:55

    Do you have a pattern for him?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

