#134 Vaporeon

Hi there!

i wanted to make vaporeon for a long time! You can find dozens of pictures of crocheted vaporeon out there and i wanted to be a match for the best ones out there.

I ran out of wool when I was finishing up the tail so one of his tail fins has a slightly different color since it was from another wool batch.

Let me know what you think!

IMG_9343

IMG_9349

x

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny - thegeekyknit (@riley_jl)
    Nov 13, 2015 @ 11:48:42

    amazing amazing amazing 🙂 jenny xx

    Reply

  2. Kara
    Nov 18, 2015 @ 05:48:08

    How much would I have to beg, barter, and steal for you to get this pattern? XD jk, but I totally loved the Ubreon pattern either you or someone else did, and as a intermediate crocheter I would greatly appreciate a new challenge which I’m sure this beautiful piece was. 🙂 your doing great and I love all the emails I get from your blog!!

    Reply

    • Winnie
      Nov 18, 2015 @ 09:19:50

      Ubreon must have been someone else 🙂 i’m so sorry but i juist can’t find the time to write down my patterns. Between work and crocheting there seems to be very little life left 😉 i hope/plan to start writing them down soon!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

