#033 Nidorino

This one is the last in the nidoran series!

I’ve gotten way to much orders last week so I was super busy catching up with them. Now I need to finish up one more Vulpix and then i will reopen my shop again.

In the meantime I still have this Nidorino for you! I really like how he turned out, especially his eyes (most of the times those are not my favorite part because they can make or break a pokémon).

I’m thinking of also doing some charity crochet-work in the next few weeks. I will be making little bees and selling them for Natuurpunt (the largest Belgian nature conservation organization) but i will write more about that once i’ve started with that.

As always: let me know what you think about nidorino!

IMG_9411IMG_9415

x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Nov 30, 2015 @ 04:45:44

    adorable! I love seeing you living the crochet dream, i don’t know iff I could ever love this hobby that much to try to make money off of it like you are, I’m so happy everytime I see a new post!! Keep it coming!

    Reply

  2. hirakoshikyohei
    Apr 25, 2017 @ 19:30:14

    Wow!! Do you sell the crochet patterns of your pokemon? They are so perfect!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

