#108 Lickitung

Hi there!

I hope you had a nice week! Let’s start this week with the first of my new ‘batch’ of pokémon. I divided the remaining pokémon in different batches so I don’t have all the difficult ones left in the end (i know myself).

At first I had no idea how to start with lickitung! I was a bit struggling with the open mouth, but in the end I think I did a good job. What do you think about him? IMG_1131

x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ivy
    Feb 21, 2016 @ 04:04:00

    It’s perfect!

    Reply

  2. Sharon Webb
    Aug 17, 2016 @ 14:34:25

    Omg another one i love. Maybe i should just say i love them all so i don’t have to leave a comment on so many. 😊

    Reply

Leave a Reply

