#056 Mankey

Hi there!

This week I’ve got another pokémon for you: Mankey!

I made this one from special yarn. It was very difficult to work with because it was very stringy and I couldn’t see the stitches I made so I was freestyling a lot with this project!

Next week I will go on a skiing trip! Usually that’s the week were I make the most pokemon (I made 7 last year). I hope I can make another bunch of them this year and take cool pictures in the snow again 🙂

As always: let  me know what you think about Mankey!

IMG_9947

x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Crafty Crusader
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 00:36:50

    He turned out great! I love your project.

    Reply

  2. emmazocco
    Feb 01, 2016 @ 04:39:13

    He is adorable! I love that you made him fluffy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

