#077 Ponyta

Hi there!

I just came back from my skiing vacation and it was great! I didn’t make as much pokémon as usual, but that’s a sign that it was a great and busy vacation!

I made this ponyta’s flames by needle felting it and I really love how it turned out. I’m very curious what you think about it!

 

IMG_1142

x

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denny Sinnoh
    Feb 14, 2016 @ 19:23:40

    My favorite!
    Can you knit a blue-flame shiny one?

    Reply

  2. notewords
    Feb 14, 2016 @ 20:21:07

    Wow! Very effective. 😉

    Reply

  3. WonderfulWolf
    Feb 14, 2016 @ 20:44:49

    Love the idea! The needle felted flames work really well.

    Reply

  4. Mary
    Feb 14, 2016 @ 23:45:55

    omfg I love it!!! Ponyta is my favorite pokemon, I named my level 100 Flame Horse XD so original , I know

    Reply

  5. Clarisa
    Oct 20, 2016 @ 08:02:53

    Fantastic!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

