#064 Kadabra

Hi there!

I noticed you really liked Ponyta? Well, I have another great pokémon ready for you! I really like Psychic pokémon in the games and series and i always had a least 1 psychic type in my team.

Did you already know that I’m also posting all my pokémon on tumblr? If you don’t follow me yet, this is the link: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/pokemoncrochetchallenge

I really like your kind words and comments so keep posting them and let me know what you think about my pokémon!

IMG_1163

x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denny Sinnoh
    Feb 22, 2016 @ 01:08:41

    I sometimes name him “Kreskin” after the famous psychic who’s name also starts with a K.

    Reply

  2. The Crafty Crusader
    Feb 22, 2016 @ 09:46:22

    You’ve captured the character really well!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

