#125 Electrabuzz

Hi there!

I’m sorry for not posting a pokémon last week, but we had visitors over and after that I simply forgot.

This week I have a Electric pokémon for you! It’s been a while since I posted on of those, and now i come to think about it, there aren’t really many electric type pokémon in the first generation.

I made the big mistake of drawing on a nose directly on the fabric. the placement wasn’t right and I had a hard time removing it again. I hope it isn’t that visible anymore!

I’m still progressing slow but steady with creating new pokémon and my plan is to finish by this summer! Ambitious plans I would say 🙂

Stay tuned for next weeks pokémon!

IMG_1189

x

Leave a Reply

