#028 Sandslash

Hi there!

I’m sorry for not posting last week but I had some trouble in my personal life.

Luckily I’m back again this week with another pokémon: Sandslash.

I made Sandshrew what seemed like ages ago and now I wanted to make his evolution.

It’s not easy to make pointy ends by crocheting but I did the best I could!

What do you think?

IMG_1240x

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Crafty Crusader
    Mar 20, 2016 @ 23:35:51

    Very cute

    Reply

  2. emmazocco
    Mar 21, 2016 @ 01:15:06

    love it!! you did really good 🙂

    Reply

  3. Victo enots
    May 11, 2016 @ 16:46:00

    It’s adorable. Do you happen to have a pattern for it.

    Reply

  4. Sharon Webb
    Aug 17, 2016 @ 14:32:32

    I need him. I love this pokemon.
    Great work❤❤❤❤❤. If you ever need a tester let me know. I think you work is great.

    Reply

  5. heyheygav
    Oct 22, 2016 @ 09:17:08

    That is so adorable. Fabulous work

    Reply

Leave a Reply

