#053 Persian

Hi there!

You won’t believe how busy I’ve been with work the last weeks! On top of that I also had several orders to finish up (like a weezing plush measuring 21 inches!), so you can imagine I didn’t have much time to make new pokémon.

I have to admit that I’m not that happy with Persian. It was very difficult to create an elegant and accurate cat-like figure. I think I restarted 3 times before i gave up and just went with what I got. I’m not very happy with his overall body shape and head, but i just couldn’t get it right.

But maybe it’s because I’m looking very closely at every detail. What do you think about him?

IMG_1202

x

Leave a Reply

