#021 Spearow

Hi there!

I hope you all had a very nice week, I know I did! It has become a habit to end my week by writing a post about a new pokémon, so I hope you have the habit of reading my blogs at the end of each week.

This week I have one of the lower number pokémon for you: Spearow. It’s another bird pokémon but i’m getting the hang of them. I only had a though time figuring out how to make the head-feathers. In the end I simply made a base and then just made a dozen ‘feathers’ and sew them all on there. I think this really gives the texture I wanted so i’m quite pleased with him.

IMG_1601

Last week I also made a new collage with all pokémon i’ve made so far! It’s getting quit impressive: I’ve made 129 so far, so only 22 to go! Can you spot all 9 new pokémon hidden in here?

pokemonvolledig2

x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny - geekyknitter (@riley_jl)
    Apr 25, 2016 @ 14:53:29

    looking great!!! jenny xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

