#127 Pinsir

Hi there,

Another week, another pokémon! And it’s time for a bug type: Pinsir.

I had so much fun making him and I’m really happy with how he turned out. I think the little details just make it: the little pins on the horns and the toenails are such small things that bring it all together.

IMG_1644Currently I’m working on Scyther but I have so much orders or custom requests that it’s taking me already more then 3 weeks to finish him. This week i made 2 raichu’s and a small charmander with a custom pokéball.

13231103_10206427843156707_271624453_n

see you next week!

x

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sharon Webb
    Aug 17, 2016 @ 14:28:30

    I like this one. I have caught so many of him wondering around my apts. I am trying to get the starters done so i can crochet the rest.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

