#106 Hitmonlee

Hi Guys!

This week I have a Fight pokémon for you!

I know the colors are a bit off, but I didn’t find the exact color I wanted for him. Other than that I really like his shape and eyes.

The To Do list is getting shorter and shorter but the pokémon still on it are also getting harder to make. So thumbs up if you want me to complete the complete generation this summer!

IMG_1651

x

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wodentoad
    May 31, 2016 @ 11:22:43

    Please keep up the great work! I would love to see them all together!

    Reply

  2. michelleosborne917
    Jul 27, 2016 @ 06:21:59

    I have been looking for a hitmonlee pattern for months! I would be eternally grateful if you would send it to me!!!

    Reply

  3. Amy
    Nov 08, 2016 @ 01:04:08

    Do you have the pattern for hitmonlee? My 5 year old loves it but I can’t find a pattern anywhere!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

