#141 Kabutops

Hi All!

I’ve been very sick last week, so I  wasn’t able to show you a new pokemon. Now I’m feeling better, so here’s one for this week!

I’ve made another fossil pokémon: Kabutops!

I like this head-shape and scythes and the way he looks.

Did you know that kabutops is a rock and water type? I just find out and find this very cool!

IMG_1686

Do you already have Pokémon Go? Or are you planning to get it? In Belgium it’s not yet available and i can’t wait to install it and start catching pokémon! (maybe even a Kabutops!)

x

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. libby thompson
    Jul 15, 2016 @ 15:13:11

    All the Pokemons are sooooo cute. I have ‘gamers’ in my family and (no offense) but, I hope they don’t see these! I have never would get enough of them made. I’ve done Pickachu & Jigglypuff from looking at pictures, it would have been sooooo much simpler to use your patterns. Please unlock the free ones so I can access them.

    Reply

  2. Tainá Freitas
    Jul 18, 2016 @ 04:01:14

    wow incredible, could you send me the pattern too please? thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

