#074 Geodude

Hi there!

This week I have a rock type for you: Geodude!

Surprisingly enough i didn’t find this to be an easy pokémon to make because the arms didn’t really get into the right shape.

Did you already find a geodude in Pokémon go? I’m still looking for him!

IMG_1744

x

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frances Erick
    Jul 31, 2016 @ 21:15:52

    He’s cute. Thanks for the pattern. Can’t catch too many for now as I broke my ankle on July 4th and out of commission for while

    Reply

  2. Sharon Webb
    Aug 17, 2016 @ 14:24:13

    I can catch them sitting in my apt. They are everywhere in my area.

    Love your patterns.

    Reply

  3. Natalie
    Oct 23, 2016 @ 16:39:38

    So glad I stumbled upon your site! Thank you for sharing these awesome patterns! My brother asked me to make him a geodude for his Halloween costume (Brock!) and this one looks amazing! I don’t see the pattern here or on your store but it is mentioned in one of the comments. Did it get taken down?

    Reply

    • Winnie
      Oct 24, 2016 @ 19:35:51

      Hi, i don’t have a pattern for geodude and i think the comments are about some other pattern. I hope to write down more patterns in the future, but at this moment i only have the ones that are published here or on my etsy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

