#097 Hypno

Hi there!

For all who joined my blog recently: Welcome!

I’ve gotten loads of traffic the last few weeks. whether it’s due to the new patterns I’ve posted or the popularity of Pokemon GO, I don’t know. So you may always post a comment telling me how you found my blog!

For everyone here: I’ve updated my pattern section. You can find all links to the free and paying patterns on there, I think it’s easier to find everything this way.

And for all people who are asking for patterns: I’m working on it but I it will take me some time to post the cool patterns you are asking for. I don’t really have the habit of writing down my patterns so most of the time I have to go back, take my already made pokémon of the shelf and start counting rows to see how I made it. Every pattern I write down I will share with you, so just a little patients and I’ll get there!

So, now everything is said: This week i have Hypno for you! I tried out a new technique for the fingers and I really liked it. Much faster than making every finger separately and sewing on. I used this Youtube tutorial for inspiration: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGXbIgRLBz8

As always: et me know what you think!

IMG_1710IMG_1714

Have a nice week!

x

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ryliewrites
    Aug 10, 2016 @ 04:49:09

    I’m here because of the Pokemon Go craze. I’ve been playing the game with my 4-year-old he now wants me to stop crocheting amigurumi bunnies and start making an amigurumi Squirtle! Your blog is awesome!

    Reply

  2. laurie
    Sep 03, 2016 @ 14:49:47

    Congrats you are on the first page of Google for free crochet patterns. That’s how I found your patterns.

    Reply

  3. Deb
    Jan 07, 2017 @ 23:49:45

    Did you post the pattern for this adorable Hypno?

    Reply

    • Winnie
      Jan 28, 2017 @ 12:41:05

      Hi, Unfortunately i don’t have a pattern for Hypno. Once i finish the series i will have more time to write down all my patterns, so stay tuned!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

