#135 Jolteon

Hi Folks!

Wow what a week!

Last month I quit my job in order to take my career on another path and so last week was my last week i needed to work for my previous employee. This week I’m on vacation in the Provance in France. Me and some friends are renting a house (which looks more like a castle) for a week to enjoy the sun and relax a bit. So it was a very stressful and busy week, with all the packing and preparing for this week vacation included.

I still found some time to make another pokémon though: This week i have the last eeveelution for you: the lightning pokémon Jolteon!

His head i maybe a bit large and round but I think that makes him extra cute!

So, let me know what you think about him while I enjoy my glass of white wine!

IMG_1811IMG_1808

See you next week!

x

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Martha Grubb
    Aug 22, 2016 @ 17:58:07

    I love him

    Reply

  2. WonderfulWolf
    Aug 22, 2016 @ 19:27:30

    I don’t think his head is too large! Enjoy your wine, and good luck with the new career path!

    Reply

  3. Deb
    Jan 07, 2017 @ 23:38:16

    Just amazing!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

