#075 Graveler

Hi there!

I’m so sorry that it has been such a long time that i posted something! I started working on my new job and unfortunately i became ill in the first week of work! I also had a lot of orders on my etsy shop that i had to finish first (although it took me much much longer then normal to finish all the orders) before i could make some time to post and create some new pokémon!

So I made another rock type pokémon this week! i actually put a lot of work and time into creating little bulbs all over his body to reflect the stone-structure. sadly enough this doesn’t show at all on the picture! Still like this picture though!

I will start working on some new patterns soon, so stay tuned!

img_1854

x

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nikki - Yet Another Crafter
    Sep 22, 2016 @ 07:30:53

    He is wonderful! I love your pokemon 😀

    Reply

  2. missmew125
    Sep 22, 2016 @ 15:32:44

    Love your Pokemon. I’m making a few of your “Treasure” Pokemon balls, and smaller balls, for key chains etc.
    Thank you for sharing your creations.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

