#105 Marowak

Hi Guys,

I’m a bit late for the halloween event (on Pokemon GO, do you guys still play?) with the dozens of Gastlys and Cubones but I still have a Marowak for you!

I tried to re-use the pattern I created for cubone, but it wouldn’t do because the skulls are built up completely different. Overall I’m very happy with the skull, I’m just afraid that it is a bit big comparing it to the rest of the body, what do you think?

img_1941img_1949

stay tuned for next weeks pokémon!

x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Talya
    Dec 16, 2016 @ 17:56:28

    It’s perfect!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

