#095 Onix

Hi Guys,

Today i’ve got my 4th onix out of a 10km Egg on Pokémon GO, so i thought it was the right time to share with you my crocheted version of onix. So far i have 154 onix candy, so if the second generation pokémon are available on pokémon GO i can make this super strong Steelix ;).

I tried to give my Onix a more stone like look by making ridges in the bigger rocks and his head. I made him stand up by attaching a piece of metal in the back of him. He still tends to fall forward, but I managed to take this cool picture of him.

How do you like him?

img_3135

x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kara
    Jan 16, 2017 @ 00:17:42

    I love this little Onix! I can’t even tell he has a metal back, it looks awesome, thanks for sharing! I love getting an email from your blog, it makes me nerd heart happy to see these amazing crocheted objects!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

