#142 Aerodactyl

Hi Guys!

2 weeks ago my laptop decided to crash and i lost everything on there. Luckily i still have some tech-savvy friends who could recover all my pictures and other documents. I now bought a new laptop which is a windows instead of a mac, so i had a lot of trouble adjusting again 😉

But now i’m all back in the game: new laptop to write new posts and i got my pictures back so i can share these with you!

So first post with my new PC: Aerodactyl! I have a confession to make: i ran out of yarn halfway through and i didn’t found the exact shade of grey i was using so far so i made the tail with a different kind of grey. I think you can’t see this on this picture, so mission accomplished!

Let me know what you think about him!

IMG_3153.JPG

x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Emma
    Feb 08, 2017 @ 22:37:36

    Bummer for your computer, that’s the worst! Love aerodactyl especially the wings look great 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

