#065 Alakazam

Hi Guys!

This week i have this super cool pokémon for you: Alakazam! I really loved making him and i really loved how he turned out! I actually made him quite a while back, but just now came by to take pictures of him and share him with you.

I thinking of writing down a pattern for him as well, so let me know if you would be interested!

At the moment it is crazy busy at my work, so i don’t have a lot of time to take on any orders in my etsy shop. I really hope that i will have some more time to write down new patterns and take on new custom orders soon!

IMG_3303

Thank you guys for all your nice comments and positive feedback on all my posts!

x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tammie Tse
    Apr 04, 2017 @ 17:54:22

    Would love to see the pattern for this amazing piece. Thank you so much for offering!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

