#130 Gyarados

Hi Guys,

Here he finally is: my final pokémon! I saved the best for last in my opinion because i can’t tell you how pleased i am with how gyarados turned out. It took me quite some time to complete him, especially the head was a real challenge.

Ive written down the patter while i made him, so that’s coming up soon!

So far i’ve written down some new patterns for you: Pidgey and seadra are up on my etsy shop!

you may ask: what’s next? So for sure I have some more patterns to write down, so don’t unfollow my blog yet 😉

130IMG_3876IMG_3882

x

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WonderfulWolf
    Jun 21, 2017 @ 22:23:09

    Well Done! 😀

    Reply

  2. Denny Sinnoh
    Jun 22, 2017 @ 04:08:07

    I tip my cap to you …

    Reply

  3. The Crafty Crusader
    Jun 22, 2017 @ 09:09:07

    He’s fantastic! Congratulations on completing your challenge!

    Reply

  4. Emma
    Jun 22, 2017 @ 23:08:59

    This is the best!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

